Contemporary Classic
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
Christmas Eve Service
Sunday December 24, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Dave Montoya:
“Why On Earth Did God Become a Man?”
Philippians 2:6-8
Sunday December 26, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“How God Prepared for Christmas”
part 2
Sunday December 19, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Right Attitude, Right Behavior”
1 Peter 3:8-12
Sunday December 19, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“How God Prepared for Christmas”
Ruth 4
Sunday December 12, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Answering the Question of Submission in Marriage”
1 Peter 3:1-7
Sunday December 12, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“Oh Come Let Us Adore Him” Revelation 5
Sunday December 5, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Suffer Like Christ”
1 Peter 2:21-25
Sunday December 5, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“How Would You Describe Your Relationship With Christ?” Revelation 2
Sunday November 28, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Bob Casey:
Lost, Found, Forgiven:
Mark 2:1-12
Sunday November 28, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“What is this world coming to?”part II
Introduction to Book of Revelation
Sunday November 21, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Thanksgiving for a Savior Who Died Once for Our Sins” 1 Peter 3:18
Sunday November 21, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“What is this world coming to? ”
Introduction to Book of Revelation
Sunday November 14, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Answering the Question of Authority in the Work Place” 1 Peter 2:18-21
Sunday November 14, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“Throne Room of God”
Revelations 4
Sunday November 7, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Answering the Question of Submission to the Government” 1 Peter 2:13-17
Sunday November 7, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton & Pastor Dave Montoya:
“Battling the Unseen” part 2
Sunday October 31, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“What You and I Do”
1 Peter 2:10-12
Sunday October 31, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton & Pastor Dave Montoya:
“Battling the Unseen”
Sunday October 24, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Membership in God’s Family Has Its Privileges” part 2,
1 Peter 2:6-9
Sunday October 24, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“The Spiritual Warfare of Prayer”
Sunday October 17, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Membership in God’s Family Has Its Privileges” 1 Peter 2:4-5
Sunday October 17, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“How to Pray”
Sunday October 10, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Babies Love Milk Like Christians Love the Word” 1 Peter 2:1-3
Sunday October 10, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Trevor Davis:
“Power of a Changed Life” part 2
Sunday October 3, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Loving God’s Family”
1 Peter 1:22-25
Sunday October 3, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Trevor Davis:
“Power of a Changed Life” part 1
Sunday September 26, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“The Great Purchase Price”
1 Peter 1:18-21
Sunday September 26, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“Seven Keys to Answered Prayer”
Sunday September 19, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“Our Call to Holiness”
1 Peter 1:13-17
Sunday September 19, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton:
“Seven Keys to Answered Prayer”
Sunday September 12, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor Dave Bruns:
“The Wonder of Salvation”
1 Peter 1:10-12
Sunday September 12, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Dave Montoya:
Sunday August 15, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Matt Larson:
“The Temptations of a Superhero”
Matthew 20:20-28
Sunday August 29, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Matt Larson:
Sunday August 8, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Dave Bruns:
Sunday August 15, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Tim Bolin:
“Spectator or Participant ?” part 2
Sunday August 1, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor David Bruns:
Sunday August 8, 2010
Sermon
Pastor Tim Bolin:
“Spectator or Participant ?”
Sunday July 25, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Pastor David Bruns:
Sunday August 1, 2010
Sermon
Pastor David Bruns:
“To See or Not To See ?”
Sunday July 25, 2010
Sermon
Dr. Larry G Shelton: Freedom in Christ “Five Relational Mindsets” part 3
Sunday July 18, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: Freedom in Christ “Five Relational Mindsets” part 2
Sunday July 11, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: Freedom in Christ “Five Relational Mindsets” part 1
Sunday July 4, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“It’s Time To Choose”
Sunday September 5, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Finish The Race”
Sunday August 29, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Those Folks on the Other Side”
Sunday June 20, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Refuge”
Sunday May 23, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“According to What You Have Done”
Sunday May 16, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“How Long Will You Wait?”
Sunday May 9, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Living Content”
Sunday May 2, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Living to Your God Given Capacity”
Sunday April 25, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Lessons for Life From the Life and Character of Caleb”
Sunday April 18, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Nuggets from Joshua 12-13”
Sunday March 28, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“For the Rest of Your Life”
Sunday March 21, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Persevere and Advance”
Sunday March 14, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Attack of the Gibeonites”
Sunday March 7, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Regaining lost ground”
Sunday February 28, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Setbacks – Their Causes and Cure?”
Sunday February 21, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Are you facing a Jericho?”
Sunday February 14, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“I Surrender”
Sunday February 7, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“I Surrender”
Sunday January 31, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Remember and Believe”
Sunday January 24, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Crossing the Impossible River”
Sunday January 17, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Crossing the Impossible River”
Sunday January 10, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes
Dr. Larry G Shelton: “Victorious Christian Living”
“Crossing the Impossible River”
Sunday January 3, 2010
Sermon
Sermon Notes