Call Us: (530) 877-7069

FAX: (530) 877-3767

To Reach ………………………………………………………………….. (dial)
General Church Information …………………………………………..0

Nursery/Preschool……………………………………………246

Children’s Ministries…………………………………………..289

Middle School………………………………………………………….. 290

High School Ministries…………………………………………246

College/20-Something…………………………………………….221

Women’s Ministries……………………………………………..286

Men’s Ministries……………………………………………………..237

Senior Adult………………………………………………………………221

Missions…………………………………………………………286

Worship/Music…………………………………………………237

Executive Pastor, Tim Bolin……………………………………286

Reina (bookkeeping) …………………………………………….…..288

Teresa (bookkeeping) …………………………………………….…223

Maintenance ………………………………………..………………….230

Welcome Center (Sundays only) …………………………………228

E-mail Us

General Church Information – churchoffice@paradisecma.org

Nursery/Preschool – Susan Newton (Director)  susann@paradisecma.org

Jill Martin (Nursery Assistant)   jillm@paradisecma.org

Children’s Ministries – Trevor Davis (Pastor) trevord@paradisecma.org

Brooke Gardner (Children’s Assistant) brookeg@paradisecma.org

Middle School Ministries – Mike Gabler (Pastor) mikeg@paradisecma.org

Kelie Nesci (Middle School Assistant) kelien@paradisecma.org

High School Ministries – Ryan Wright (Pastor) ryanw@paradisecma.org

Jill Martin ( High School Assistant) jillm@paradisecma.org

College/20-Something Ministry – Kyle Johnson (Pastor) kylej@paradisecma.org

Cindy Goodwin (College Assistant) cindyg@paradisecma.org

Women’s Ministries – Michelle Hanosh (Director) michelleh@paradisecma.org

Melissa Boutelle (Women’s Assistant) melissab@paradisecma.org

Men’s Ministries – Matt Larson (Pastor) mattl@paradisecma.org     

Lindsay Gardner (Men’s Assistant) lindsayg@paradisecma.org

Adult Ministries – Dave Montoya (Pastor) davem@paradisecma.org

Kelie Nesci (Adult Assistant) kelien@paradisecma.org

Senior Adult Ministries – Dave Bruns (Pastor) daveb@paradisecma.org

Cindy Goodwin (Senior Adult Assistant) cindyg@paradisecma.org

Music & Arts Ministry – Caleb Cox (Pastor) calebc@paradisecma.org

Lindsay Gardner (Music Assistant) lindsayg@paradisecma.org

Jill Martin  jillm@paradisecma.org

Executive Pastor & Missions – (Pastor timb@paradisecma.org

Melissa Boutelle (Executive Pastor Assistant) melissab@paradisecma.org

Reina Marjama (bookkeeping) reinam@paradisecma.org

Teresa McIntyre (bookkeeping) teresam@paradisecma.org

Maintenance

Contact us

To leave a prayer request, please choose “Prayer Request” from the drop-down menu.

[contact_form]